National Championships
http://slo-pitch.com/content/northern-shootout
https://www.instagram.com/slopitchnational
Worth Sports
http://slo-pitch.com/content/northern-shootout
 
SPN MB Personnel List

Central – Manitoba & Nunavut


 

 

SPN Regional Office


20 De La Seigneurie Blvd
Winnipeg MB  R3X 0E9
204-783-1250
spnmanitoba@gmail.com

Twitter: @spnmanitoba

Facebook: SPN Manitoba

 

 

Regional Director


Kent Kamenz
c/o Regional Office
specialk@mymts.net

 

 

Provincial Coordinator


Barry Black

bblack27@mts.net

 

 

 

Area Coordinators


Winnipeg

Bob St. Laurent
204-654-2255

 

Christine Slobodian

c_slobodian@live.ca

 

Darren Neubauer
204-667-2091

 

Greg Ferguson

204-661-2309

 

Mens Program

Patrick Nikolaus

Patrick.nikolaus@gmail.com

 

Womens Program

Corenna Barthel

corenna@shaw.ca

 

Thompson

Natasha Anderson
204-307-0595

 

Thunder Bay
Trish Madigan
807-628-3354

 

Nunavut

Tracy Cooke

867-979-0745

 

 

Umpire-In-Chief


Brian Gagnon

90 Park Place E

Winnipeg MB  R3P 1C5

204-694-1658

brian@firstglance.mb.ca

 

 

Deputy Umpire-In-Chiefs


Gerry Hiebert

204-471-3357

gerryhh@mts.net

 

Steve Husk

204-981-6772

stevehusk@shaw.ca

 

Mike Ross

204-391-7335

ross47@hotmail.com